Approach initial call button not doing anything at KDET

Any problem or bug related to 124thATC
Post Reply
adamreaume
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 11, 2019 6:36 am

Approach initial call button not doing anything at KDET

Post by adamreaume » Sat May 11, 2019 6:38 am

http://124thatc.matacchieri.eu/mantis/v ... &history=1

It is the exact same as this bug. If there is a fix, I can not understand how to implement it based on the bug tracker. Can be reproduced by flying from Windsor (CYQG) VFR and trying to land at KDET. The controller will give you expected runway and hadn you off, but the Initial Call will not work in this case.

Uploaded bug report here: https://file.io/gZkzca

ntnll
Posts: 431
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 12:32 pm

Re: Approach initial call button not doing anything at KDET

Post by ntnll » Sat May 11, 2019 8:45 am

adamreaume wrote:
Sat May 11, 2019 6:38 am
http://124thatc.matacchieri.eu/mantis/v ... &history=1

It is the exact same as this bug. If there is a fix, I can not understand how to implement it based on the bug tracker. Can be reproduced by flying from Windsor (CYQG) VFR and trying to land at KDET. The controller will give you expected runway and hadn you off, but the Initial Call will not work in this case.

Uploaded bug report here: https://file.io/gZkzca
Hi adamreaume, thanks for reporting.
Did you tried the last RC version? I expect the issue to be fixed in the 60 version.

A.
124thATC Developer

adamreaume
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 11, 2019 6:36 am

Re: Approach initial call button not doing anything at KDET

Post by adamreaume » Sat May 11, 2019 3:43 pm

Where can I procure latest rc version? Is it on the sourceforge? I'm using a59

RandomUser
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:15 pm

Re: Approach initial call button not doing anything at KDET

Post by RandomUser » Sat May 11, 2019 5:42 pm

See the "Alphas and Betas" thread here:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17

Post Reply